Release date, time, lineup and where to watch


It’s that time of year again when K-pop fans are treated to a bunch of mega award shows, concerts, and music festivals celebrating the best in Korean pop music. In October, fans will experience the 2022 edition of K Culture Festival featuring NCT Dream, WJSN, Monsta X, IVE and other K-pop groups.

K-pop fans can watch K Culture Festival 2022 live in person and via online live stream. Take a look at the international airtime, full lineup, and how to watch the show around the world below.

Photo by Han Myung-Gu/WireImage

K Culture Festival 2022 release date and time

The 2022 K Culture Festival 2022 will begin on October 7 at 7 p.m. KST / 6 a.m. ET and end at 9:30 p.m. KST / 8:30 a.m. ET. Check international airtime below.

  • Pacific Time: 3:00 a.m. Pacific Time, October 7
  • Central Time: 5:00 a.m. CT, October 7
  • Eastern Time: 6 a.m. ET, October 7
  • UK time: 11am BST, October 7
  • European Time: 12:00 CEST, October 7
  • Indian time: 3:30 p.m. IST, October 7
  • Philippine Time: 6:00 p.m. Philippines, October 7
  • Japan Time: 7:00 p.m. JST, October 7
  • Australian time: 7:30 p.m. ACST, October 7
  • Singapore time: 6:00 p.m., October 7
Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins via Getty Images

Complete lineup of performers at the K Culture Festival 2022

K Culture Festival 2022 has teased a star-studded lineup for the October show featuring some of the most popular fourth-generation K-pop groups. Check out the full list below.

  • Dream NCT
  • Monsta X
  • IVE
  • STAY
  • Cravity
  • WJSN
  • Zico
  • MCND
  • Blank2y
  • Max

where to watch

Fans around the world can watch K Culture Festival 2022 via YouTube channel 1THEK on October 7 at 7 p.m. KST/6 a.m. ET. During the D-Day countdown, watch more K Festival content below.

For more K-pop updates, follow HITCKpop.

By [email protected]

In other news, Jungkook’s letter to the military in BTS Proof has everyone in tears



Source link

Previous Pokeworks keeps its menu fresh with new Bang Bang Chicken
Next Perth's Latest in Food and Drink News - 5 October 2022